Holidays

I’m off on holidays for 3 weeks. I know I am so so so lucky to be able to go away (after a trip already this summer too!) and I am really looking forward to it. 

I’m not bringing ED. I loved my time away from the horrible voice last time so I want to have that again. I’m going to be active as part of the trip, so it’s okay to eat, actually I need to eat, and I really don’t want to be purging around others. 

I’m off on an adventure and off to make memories of a world beyond food, weight and size. 

Take care of yourselves while I’m away! 

3 thoughts on “Holidays

  1. Have a great adventure MQR 🙂 you totally deserve to enjoy yourself Seize the freedom and trust yourself xxx I’ll be rooting for ya! Xxx yay! Em

    Like

Leave a Reply

