Fat Fat Fat

Fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat  fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat that’s all I can see and feel. I was kidding myself that things were better like this. I want out of this body. fat fat fat fat fat

10 thoughts on “Fat Fat Fat

  1. *hug* I know this feeling, like your body is this foreign thing. It will pass, but until it does you have my support. Sending recovery vibes your way beautiful!

    Like

  2. I have disconnect from the neck down. I’ve said it more than once, sometimes I look down and am genuinely surprised there is a body hanging off my neck xxxx

    Like

  3. Pingback: Noticing progress in the strangest things | My quiet roar

Leave a Reply

