Monday blues

I just purged as I ate chocolate after my lunch. I did yesterday as well, as I felt like I’d eaten too big a lunch (a restaurant sized jacket potato) but hadn’t done any exercise.

These are silly little lapses, and I cannot let the habit of purging everything (i.e. snacks and meals, in addition to binges) become a habit again. I feel like as soon as I try to address one part of my ED it morphs into another form for me to deal with.

I think I’m feeling a bit sorry for myself, ED recovery is just so hard sometimes, I needed a little moan!

Seeing ED nurse tomorrow for quick 5 min check in so hopefully that can get me back on track.

Hope you’re all having a better Monday!

One thought on “Monday blues

Leave a Reply

