Getting back on track

After giving into the crazies yesterday I’m now sitting here trying to resist the urge to overeat. I not hungry and it isn’t that there’s something I particularly want to eat, I’m just very used to this being my pattern and doing it yesterday has made it very easy for me to slip back into thinking it’s okay. But I’m going to write this and then have a shower to warm myself up then make my lunch for tomorrow and head over to my boyfriends. That seems like a far more sensible and nice use of my time.

It’s hard after a blip, but that’s another reason why it’s worth doing everything I can to make sure they don’t happen too often. Onwards, upwards.

Leave a Reply

